Bicentennial Committee

What a Great 200th Birthday Year!

Thank you to all who donated, either time or money. Thank you to all who participated. The 2019 Bicentennial year was a great year full of awesome events and celebrations. Stay tuned for updated photo albums of all the events! 

Committee Members

Name Title
Janet Cote Chair
Hilda Bruno Member
Lucille Keegan Member
Claire Moorhead Member
Karen Bemis Member
Leslie Dion Select Board Representative
Stacy Buckley Member
Kerry Mattson Member
Nancy Dowey Member
Bill Dowey Member
Al Blakely Member
Jenne Walker Member
Jennifer Rosene Member
Susan Sodano Member
Christina Goodwin Staff Liaison