Select Board

About Us

The Bristol Select Board is governed by a five member board elected to staggered three year terms. The Select Board establish policies, set long term goals and direction of municipal services, and review budgetary expenditures and other appropriations deemed necessary for municipal services. The Town of Bristol operates under the traditional Town Meeting form of government, in that the legislative body is the annual Town Meeting held every March. While the members of the Select Board are not generally in the administrative offices during the day, any inquiries, concerns, or issues can be addressed by the Administrative staff. The public is welcome at all Select Board meetings.

Town Offices - 5 School Street

Board Members

Name Title
Leslie Dion Board Member
Don Milbrand Board Member
Anita Avery Vice Chairperson
Shaun Lagueux Chairperson
Carroll Brown, Jr. Board Member