INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS • To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this • To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR BRISTOL REPUBLICAN STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022	SAMPLE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1
Julian M. Acciard 9 🔿	Joseph D. Kenney 312 🔿	Whate in WRITE-IN
Jay Lewis	WRITE-IN	For Register of Deeds
Richard A. McMenamon II 👔 🔘	For State Senator	Vote for not more than 1
Thaddeus P. Riley 47	Vote for not more than 1	John H. Randlett 300
Chris Sununu 295 O	Daniel E. Innis 240 O	WRITE IN
Karen Testerman 69	Thomas A. Dunne 98	For Register of Probate
WRITE IN	WRITE-IN	Vote for not more than 1
For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1	For State Representative Grafton District 10	Paul Ingbretson 292 O
Tejasinha Sivalingam <u>5</u>	Vote for not more than 1	For County Commissioner
Kevin H. Smith	Randall Kelley 132 O	Vote for not more than 1
Gerard Beloin	Carroll M. Brown, Jr. 234	Omer C. Ahern, Jr. 301
John Berman <u>3</u> O		WRITE-IN
Donald C. Bolduc 201	For State Representative	For Delegate to the
Bruce Fenton 13	Grafton District 18	State Convention Grafton District 10
Dennis Lamare 4	Vote for not more than 1 Andrew Ware	- Vote for not more than 1
Edmond Laplante, Jr. 2000 Vikram Mansharamani 2440	John Sellers	Randall Kelley 196 O
Andy Martin	WRITE-IN	Aubrey Freedman /30
Chuck Morse 116	The second secon	
	For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	
	Write ins writein	<ul> <li>For Delegate to the State Convention</li> </ul>
For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	Statement of the statem	Grafton District 18
Jay Mercer /9 🔿	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1
Dean A. Poirier 12 🔿	WRITE-IN	Sheila Tripodi 288 🔿
Lily Tang Williams 186		
Scott Black 16 O		
Robert Burns 104 O		
Michael Callis 4		
George Hansel 93 O		
WRITE-IN		

hel Covernor Kento

Dist 18 Ned Gordon -1

Sheriff Peter Hall-Steven Jather-19 Randall Kelly 2 Baldwir ! County Attorney Martha Normack - 2 Randall Keely 1 Joseph Mart 1 Dorcas Godon 1

Treasuer

Deeds

Pholate

U.S. Senator

hep in congress Randall Kelly 2

Executive Council Bruce Varderver- ' Dang Hillard - 1 Randall Kelly 2

State Senator Bruce Vandervon- 1 Neel Gordon - 3

District 10 Bruce Van derven- 1 J Ned Cordosi- 1

148 14 Ab		586 182D
INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS • To vote, fill in the oval (s) opposite your choice (s) like this • To write-in a person not on the ballot, write the name on the line provided for the office and fill in the oval opposite the write-in line, like this	OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR BRISTOL DEMOCRATIC STATE PRIMARY ELECTION September 13, 2022	SAMPLE
For Governor Vote for not more than 1	For State Senator Vote for not more than 1	For County Attorney Vote for not more than 1
Tom Sherman 154 O	Richard A. Lobban, Jr. 146	Martha Ann Hornick //69
For United States Senator Vote for not more than 1 John Riggieri / 〇	For State Representative Grafton District 10 Vote for not more than 1	For County Treasurer Vote for not more than 1 Karen Liot Hill
Maggie Hassan /17 O Paul J. Krautmann 3 O	Taylor Largmann 161 O	For Register of Deeds
WRITE-IN For Representative in Congress Vote for not more than 1	For State Representative Grafton District 18 Vote for not more than 1	Vote for not more than 1 Kelley Jean Monahan
Ann McLane Kuster 1996	Carolyn Fluehr-Lobban / 428 O	For Register of Probate Vote for not more than 1
For Executive Councilor Vote for not more than 1	For Sheriff Vote for not more than 1	For County Commissioner
Dana S. Hilliard 166	Jeffrey F. Stiegler //27	Vote for not more than 1 Marcia Morris /7/
		WRITE-IN

Dem

Covernor 6 Chris Sunce Trump

State Senate Jrump-1

## District 10 Me - 1

U.S. Senator Matt Mower 1

Dostniet 18

Rep in Congress Trump -1

Sheri J

Ex. Council Robert Patter - 1 Emmett Sulati -1